Reconnecting Disconnected Users or Computers

NI Volume License Manager 3.1 Help

Edition Date: June 2013

Part Number: 370967F-01

»View Product Info
Download Help (Windows Only)

Complete the following steps to reconnect one or more disconnected users or computers:

  1. Navigate to the Computers or Users view and select one or more clients you want to reconnect.
  2. Click Reconnect.
Note Note  
  • Disconnected concurrent licenses that have expired are automatically reconnected when you click Apply Changes in NI VLM or when you launch NI VLM with the /reconnect command line option. Until a disconnected concurrent license is reconnected, the seat is not available for use by other clients.
  • You cannot run command line options while the NI VLM user interface is running.

 

WAS THIS ARTICLE HELPFUL?

Not Helpful