Deleting Users or Computers

NI Volume License Manager 3.1 Help

Edition Date: June 2013

Part Number: 370967F-01

»View Product Info
Download Help (Windows Only)

Complete the following steps to delete a client from NI VLM:

  1. In the Users or Computers view, select one or more clients to delete. Use the <Ctrl> and <Shift> keys to select multiple clients, as necessary.
  2. Click Delete User or Delete Computer.
  3. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

 

WAS THIS ARTICLE HELPFUL?

Not Helpful