Documentation Notice for libusbx (1.0.17)

cDAQ-9185/9189 and FieldDAQ Firmware FOSS Notices (Version 18.1)

Edition Date: July 2018

Part Number: 377121D-01

»View Product Info
Download Help (Windows Only)

This product includes code from libusbx 1.0.17 licensed by a third party or parties pursuant to the GNU Lesser General Public License 2.1 software license, and that is subject to the following notice(s):

libusbx is a library which provides generic access to USB devices.

Copyright (C) 2001 Johannes Erdfelt johannes@erdfelt.com - Copyright (C) 2007-2009 Daniel Drake dsd@gentoo.org - Copyright (C) 2010-2012 Peter Stuge peter@stuge.se - Copyright (C) 2008-2013 Nathan Hjelm hjelmn@users.sourceforge.net - Copyright (C) 2009-2013 Pete Batard pete@akeo.ie - Copyright (C) 2009-2013 Ludovic Rousseau ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com - Copyright (C) 2010-2012 Michael Plante michael.plante@gmail.com - Copyright (C) 2011-2013 Hans de Goede hdegoede@redhat.com - Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Martin Pieuchot mpi@openbsd.org - Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Toby Gray toby.gray@realvnc.com

This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Lesser General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.

To request source code for this component, please send an email to licensing@ni.com.

http://libusbx.org

________________________________________________________________________

WAS THIS ARTICLE HELPFUL?

Not Helpful